How can we help you? Confused about which service may be right for your needs? Need some advice? Or more information on our services? Our knowledgeable staff is waiting to help.

Our Locations

Headquarters Address

University of the West Indies
St Augustine Campus
Trinidad and Tobago
Phone: (868) 299-0210
Fax: (868) 662-7177
Email: mail@cariri.com

Macoya Address

Trincity West Industrial Estate
Macoya
Phone: (868) 285-5050

Freeport Address

CARIRI Centre for Enterprise Development
Innovation Avenue,
Freeport

Department Contact

Metallurgymetallurgy@cariri.com
Analytical Chemistryacams@cariri.com
Environmental Microbiologyemicro@cariri.com
Food and General Microbiologyfoodmicro@cariri.com
Food Technologybiotech@cariri.com
Occupational/Industrial Health Servicesenviron@cariri.com
Industrial Materials – Civilimu@cariri.com
Organic Chemistry and Petroleumptl@cariri.com
Stackstack@cariri.com
Calibration and Maintenance Servicescams@cariri.com